What happens to my inventory after the free trial period expires?
You will not be able to access your inventory after the trial expires, but your inventory will be saved for 60 days. If you do not subscribe during that time, your wine cellar information will be removed from our database. As long as you subscribe within 60 days after your free trial ends, all your wine cellar information, inventories, and tasting notes will be saved. You will again have full access to your wine cellar inventory, analysis graphs, barcoding, and tasting notes.
Go to Site Demo
Can't find the answer to your question? Contact Us.